Bildungsgangleitende

Expertenwissen

PAregger 1000x1242

Patrick Aregger

Bildungsgangleiter
Payroll Expert:in

patrick.aregger@edupool.ch

Sachbearbeitung

Aberger 1000X1242

Anita Berger

Bildungsgangleiterin
SB Gesundheitswesen

anita.berger@edupool.ch

Dgfeller 1000X1242

Daniel Gfeller

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Rechnungswesen

daniel.gfeller@edupool.ch

JMaurer 1000X1242

Jonathan Maurer

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Treuhand

jonathan.maurer@edupool.ch

Apoltera 1000X1242

André Poltera

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Personalwesen

andre.poltera@edupool.ch

Jrinderknecht 1000X1242

Jürg Rinderknecht

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Marketing und Verkauf

juerg.rinderknecht@edupool.ch

Richard Scheerer

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Technik

richard.scheerer@edupool.ch

Mscheiwiller 1000X1242

Marcel Scheiwiller

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Immobilien-Bewirtschaftung

marcel.scheiwiller@edupool.ch

FSchiesser 1000X1242

Fritz Schiesser

Bildungsgangleiter
SB Sozialversicherungen

fritz.schiesser@edupool.ch

Kaufmännische Allgemeinbildung

SLegrand 1000X1242

Sarah Le Grand

Bildungsgangleiterin Handelsschule

sarah.legrand@edupool.ch

Tschirmer 1000x1242

Thomas Schirmer

Bildungsgangleiter

thomas.schirmer@edupool.ch

Basiswissen

PAregger 1000x1242

Patrick Aregger

Lehrgangsleiter
Payroll Manager:in

patrick.aregger@edupool.ch

Kgunkel 1000X1242

Kim Gunkel

Lehrgangsleiterin Projektmanager:in

kim.gunkel@edupool.ch